会员登入  |   注册
联系我们

联系我们




sun logo

CanHOPE欢迎 您提出问题或意见。 

如果属于医学上的问题,建议直接联系您的医生商谈。



沟通交流
在 CanHOPE,我们时刻愿意倾听您的心声,为您伸出援助之手。将您的问题告诉我们,我们的专员将尽力根据最新的资讯来为您提供答案,助您在抗癌路上做出更加明智的决策。若您面临某种两难的处境,需要一些建议,我们同样乐意帮忙。

我们的专员还会为您 引介CanHOPE 所提供的丰富服务与资源。 如有问题垂询,或欲了解更多讯息,可拨打我们 CanHOPE 的热线电话:(65) 6738 9333;也可填写我们的 问题咨询表。 


保持联系
信息和知识就是力量。请关注我们的宣传册,及时获取对您有用的最新信息。了解我们正在筹备的活动有哪些。请与我们保持联系,以便获得更好的社会及心理支持。

注册 CanHOPE 账户可收到我们的内部刊物和最新消息,包括各种有价值的信息,还可参加我们的活动和支持项目。 点击此处,即刻注册。


在线资源
如果您还未准备好直接联系我们来讨论您的情况,不妨试试参考我们的在线资源。我们网站上有如下主题可供您阅读:

MEMBER LOGIN  |   SIGNUP
CONTACT US

Contact Us




sun logo

CanHOPE welcomes any questions or comments you might have. 

For medical questions, we encourage you to review your information with your doctor.



Get In Touch
At CanHOPE, we are always willing to extend a listening ear and a helping hand. Let us know the questions you have in mind and our trained specialists will try to give you an up-to-date answer that you may find useful in making decisions in your cancer journey. If you would like any advice on dilemmas you may be facing, we are also here to help.

Our specialists will also connect you to the services and resources organised by CanHOPE. For enquiries or information, you may contact our CanHOPE hotline at (65) 6738 9333 or fill in the Enquiry Form.  


Stay Connected
Information and knowledge empowers. Follow our collaterals to keep abreast of latest information that might be of use to you. Find out what are some of the activities we have in the pipeline. Stay connected for better social and psychological support.

Register for CanHOPE account to receive our newsletters and updates on news, valuable information, as well as to participate in our events and support programmes. Click here to sign up now. 


Online Resources
If you are not yet ready to make direct contact to discuss your condition, we have a list of ready resources online for your reference. You can read about the below topics on our website: