会员登入  |   注册
参与活动

抗癌之友




sun logo

当众人因共同的目标和理想走在一起,那么,分享就能迸发出最强大的力量。今天就安排时间来支持您的目标与理想吧。携手合作,我们就能改变更多癌症病患的生 活。我们这里有许多志愿者活动,为个人、团体、企业和学校提供各种参加志愿活动的机会。您可按照自己的时间、兴趣、能力和资源,报名参加适合的志愿者活 动。无论是个人、团体还是群组,我们诚邀您来探索如何提供帮助。

CanFriend 

才能

由于癌症病患存在身体、心理与社会关系等多方面的需要,所以我们准备了种类繁多的支持服务,协助病患战胜病魔,恢复健康。丰富的支持计划,为病患提 供了结识与自己有类似遭遇的病友的机会。在支持小组中,病患与看护者都会发现到其实自己并不孤单。大家可以互相交换知识与经验、相互鼓励和支持、向彼此提 供建议以更好地应对各种困难。在这里,富有才干的志愿者将为大家组织各种支持小组和活动,增进病患之间的联系,通过工作坊传授各种技能,如手工、按摩、音 乐、排舞、太极拳和针织等。

 

结交计划

CanHOPE 希望能够通过结交计划,让癌症病患或看护者能够与合适的 抗癌之友 结为朋友,从确诊患癌到治疗阶段以及康复阶段,在病患的抗癌旅程中为他们提供支持。即使癌症已痊愈,他们将继续为病患提供支持。若您发现志愿者当中有曾罹 患癌症的病患,不必感到惊讶。这些志愿者对癌症的过程感同身受,非常乐意帮助病患走过同样的路程;他们真正了解拥有相同遭遇的家庭正在面对的压力,因此能 够以朋友的身份,为病患提供更有力的支持。

 

企业志愿者计划

抗癌之友 除了协助配对合适的病患与志愿者以及安排志愿者在支持小组计划中的工作,同时还与感兴趣的中小型企业 (SME) 合作,鼓励其员工参加我们的志愿者计划或其他慈善活动,帮助癌症病患。

随着企业社会责任的热情日益高涨,前来询问的我们企业志愿计划的人数有着指数式增长,抗癌之友 或会受邀协助制订志愿者项目与企业慈善战略项目。这几年来,企业参与慈善项目的积极性有了极大的提高;因此,抗癌之友 决定顺势而为,充分利用这股激情,为我们的癌症病患带来福音。

鉴于不同的公司有着不同的想法与情况,我们也准备了多样化的服务与计划。企业参与形式包括:

 

我们还有很多志愿者活动,欲知详情,可在此联系我们。

MEMBER LOGIN  |   SIGNUP
GET INVOLVED

CanFRiEND




sun logo

Sharing is the most powerful when people connect with a cause and a meaning. Make time today to support your favourite cause. Together, we can impact the lives of those with cancer. There are various volunteering initiatives that provide a wide range of volunteer opportunities for individuals, groups, corporate groups and schools. You can sign up for volunteer opportunities that best suit your time, interest, skill and resources. We invite you to explore how you can help as an individual, an organisation or as a group.

CanFriend 

 

Talent

To address the physical, emotional and social efforts of cancer, we offer a wide range of support services to help patients cope and recover. Our support programmes provide opportunities for patients to connect with others who are in similar situations. In support groups, patients and caregivers discover that they are not alone. They learn from the knowledge and experience of others and receive encouragement, support and suggestions for dealing with difficult situations. Here, incredibly talented volunteers organise support groups and activities to bond patients through a variety of workshops imparting skills such as craftwork, massage therapy, music, line dancing, tai chi and knitting.

 

Befriender

Through our befriender service, CanHOPE aims to match suitable CanFRiENDs to respective cancer patients or caregivers, regardless of which stage they are into their cancer journey, from the moment of diagnosis through all phases of treatment and beyond. The support continues into your cancer-free survival years. Do not be surprised to meet volunteers who are also cancer patients themselves. These volunteers feel strong enough to support an assignee through his/her cancer journey, and their friendship usually puts them at an advantaged position as they can truly empathise with another family going through the same passage.

 

Corporate Volunteering

Besides matching individuals and coordinating their involvement in support group programmes, CanFRiEND may also partner corporations and small and medium enterprises (SMEs) who are interested to encourage their employees in reaching out to cancer patients through volunteering or philanthropy opportunities.

In response to heightened interest in Corporate Social Responsibility and an exponential increase in enquiries about corporate volunteering, CanFRiEND may be invited to assist with developing volunteer programmes and/or strategic projects in corporate giving. Given the strong growth in interest on how companies can effectively be engaged in philanthropic initiatives over the past few years, CanFRiEND recognises the vast potential for us to ride on such opportunities to benefit cancer patients.

We have a range of services and initiatives to address the different aspirations of companies. Corporate involvement can come in the form of:

 

Learn more about our many volunteer opportunities by contacting us here.